Jadwal Literasi InformasiDaftar

No NIM/NIP Nama Unit Pekerjaan Email Cetak Bukti Pendaftaran
1 8186192011 Alexander Heyx Sinaga PASCA Mahasiswa alex@ymail.com Cetak
2 8186192014 Alhamidatul Wardah Ritonga PASCA Mahasiswa wardah@ymail.com Cetak
3 8186192006 Atika Sadariah Nasution PASCA Mahasiswa atika@ymail.com Cetak
4 8186192016 Ebta Yani Br Ginting PASCA Mahasiswa ebta@ymail.com Cetak
5 8186182009 Hanniza Karini PASCA Mahasiswa hanniza@ymail.com Cetak
6 8186192004 Karolina Br Sitepu PASCA Mahasiswa karolina@ymail.com Cetak
7 8186192003 Khaida Munawarah PASCA Mahasiswa khaida@ymail.com Cetak
8 8186192001 Lita Sentiana Hutapea PASCA Mahasiswa lita@ymail.com Cetak
9 8186192013 Magdalena Hardina Silaban PASCA Mahasiswa magdalena@ymail.com Cetak
10 8186192007 Meta Melisa Br Ginting PASCA Mahasiswa meta@ymail.com Cetak
11 8186192005 Mira Sari Dewi PASCA Mahasiswa mira@ymail.com Cetak
12 8186192012 Nur Cahaya Bangun PASCA Mahasiswa nur@ymail.com Cetak
13 8186191002 Nur Viasri Bako PASCA Mahasiswa bako@ymail.com Cetak
14 8186192015 Rachel Yoan Katherin Putri Br Siahaan PASCA Mahasiswa rachel@ymail.com Cetak
15 8186192002 Sawaludin Kahar Hasibuan PASCA Mahasiswa sawal@ymail.com Cetak
16 8186192009 Septa Ria Br Tarigan PASCA Mahasiswa septa@ymail.com Cetak
17 8186192010 Utami Widya Putri PASCA Mahasiswa utami@ymail.com Cetak
18 8186192008 Wira Manik PASCA Mahasiswa wira@ymail.com Cetak
No NIM/NIP Nama Unit Pekerjaan Email Cetak Bukti Pendaftaran
1 8186191009 Fitri Rahmayanti Ginting PASCA Mahasiswa fitri@yahoo.com Cetak
2 8186191007 Fitria PASCA Mahasiswa fitria@yahoo.com Cetak
3 8186191005 Herdiyanto Hulu PASCA Mahasiswa yanto@yahoo.com Cetak
4 8186191006 Irma Yani Tarigan PASCA Mahasiswa irma@yahoo.com Cetak
5 8186191001 Sustika Maharani PASCA Mahasiswa tika@yahoo.com Cetak
6 8186191003 Yetri Gusnita PASCA Mahasiswa yetri@yahoo.com Cetak
7 8186191004 Yunita Sari Harahap PASCA Mahasiswa nita@yahoo.com Cetak
No NIM/NIP Nama Unit Pekerjaan Email Cetak Bukti Pendaftaran
1 7161220002 Ahmad Fahmi FE Mahasiswa fahmi@unimed.ac.id Cetak
2 7161220001 Ahmad Rifai FE Mahasiswa rifai@unimed.ac.id Cetak
3 7161220007 Debby Susiani FE Mahasiswa debby@unimed.ac.id Cetak
4 7163220015 Dianti Rizkiani FE Mahasiswa dian@unimed.ac.id Cetak
5 7162220008 Dio Gunawan FE Mahasiswa dio@unimed.ac.id Cetak
6 7162220002 Egi Padila FE Mahasiswa egi@unimed.ac.id Cetak
7 7161220029 Rahima Tanjung FE Mahasiswa rahima@unimed.ac.id Cetak
8 7162220005 Rahmad Hidayat FE Mahasiswa dayat@unimed.ac.id Cetak
9 7163220056 Siti Aisyah S FE Mahasiswa siti@unimed.ac.id Cetak
10 7163220059 Syadie Haddaq T FE Mahasiswa syadie@unimed.ac.id Cetak
11 7163220062 Tri Yanti Yuniar FE Mahasiswa yanti@unimed.ac.id Cetak