Jadwal Literasi InformasiDaftar

No NIM/NIP Nama Unit Pekerjaan Email Cetak Bukti Pendaftaran
1 21821 Alisa Silae FBS Mahasiswa silae@unimed.ac.id Cetak
2 2183111063 Arna Adestra Sidabutar FBS Mahasiswa arna@unimed.ac.id Cetak
3 2183111058 Dimas Dwi Prayuda FBS Mahasiswa prayuda@unimed.ac.id Cetak
4 2183111059 Dwi Friska Br Girsang FBS Mahasiswa friska@unimed.ac.id Cetak
5 2183111065 Mariana Sitohang FBS Mahasiswa mariana@unimed.ac.id Cetak
6 2183111071 Putri Cindy Tessalonika Sinaga FBS Mahasiswa cindy@unimed.ac.id Cetak
7 2183111069 Septi Ayu Hazanah Putri FBS Mahasiswa septi@unimed.ac.id Cetak
8 21831 Sumiati Simarmata FBS Mahasiswa sumi@unimed.ac.id Cetak
9 2183111057 Thyra Natashya Aritonang FBS Mahasiswa thyra@unimed.ac.id Cetak
10 2183111068 Tommy Syaputra Simorangkir FBS Mahasiswa syaputra@unimed.ac.id Cetak
No NIM/NIP Nama Unit Pekerjaan Email Cetak Bukti Pendaftaran
1 2173131002 Apriani FBS Mahasiswa apriani@unimed.ac.id Cetak
2 2172131009 Dewi Tri Wibowo FBS Mahasiswa wibowo@unimed.ac.id Cetak
3 2171131005 Dinda Faradina FBS Mahasiswa dinda@unimed.ac.id Cetak
4 2173331006 Edwin Efendi FBS Mahasiswa edwin@unimed.ac.id Cetak
5 2173131007 Fakhira Azra Utami FBS Mahasiswa fakhira@unimed.ac.id Cetak
6 2172131002 Fingki Widia Sari Silalahi FBS Mahasiswa fingki@unimed.ac.id Cetak
7 2173331009 Joel Gunawan Manalu FBS Mahasiswa joel@unimed.ac.id Cetak
8 2172131003 Mardelita Br Tumorang FBS Mahasiswa mardelita@unimed.ac.id Cetak
9 2171131009 Marlina Tampubolon FBS Mahasiswa lina@unimed.ac.id Cetak
10 2171131013 Nanda Pandiangan FBS Mahasiswa nanda@unimed.ac.id Cetak
11 2172131005 Siti Aisyah Nasution FBS Mahasiswa aisyah@unimed.ac.id Cetak
12 2173131023 Wardah Tsaniah FBS Mahasiswa wardah@unimed.ac.id Cetak
13 2171131024 Widya Trisna Handayani FBS Mahasiswa widya@unimed.ac.id Cetak
14 2171131025 Winda Chronika Tobing FBS Mahasiswa chronika@unimed.ac.id Cetak
15 2173131024 Yanti Kumala Sembiring FBS Mahasiswa kumala@unimed.ac.id Cetak